McHenry County Department of Health

Department Contact Info

Print

Contact UsDepartment Contact Info: 815-334-4510 or health@co.mchenry.il.us

Administration Division
Michael Hill, Public Health Administrator
RMHill@co.mchenry.il.us
Joseph E. Gugle, Manager for Planning, Personnel & Administration
JEGugle@co.mchenry.il.us
Debra Quackenbush, Community Information Coordinator/PIO
DAQuackenbush@co.mchenry.il.us
Maryellen Howell, Staff Development Coordinator
MGHowell@co.mchenry.il.us
McHenry County Dept. of Health
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4510 Fax: (815) 334-4635

Animal Control Division
Lisa Lembke, DVM, Administrator/Veterinary Division Manager
EJLembke@co.mchenry.il.us
McHenry County Dept. of Health
McHenry County Animal Control
100 North Virginia Street
Crystal Lake IL 60014
Phone: (815) 459-6222 Fax: (815) 334-4682

Environmental Health Division
Patricia Nomm, Director of Environmental Health
PMNomm@co.mchenry.il.us
McHenry County Dept. of Health
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4585 Fax: (815) 334-4637

Nursing Division 
Pamela Morzos, Director of Nursing
PAMorzos@co.mchenry.il.us

McHenry County Dept. of Health
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4510 Fax: (815)338-7661

Building B (TB & Clinics)
McHenry County Dept. of Health
Building B (corner of Route 47 & Ware Rd.)
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4500 Fax: (815) 337-8740

Crystal Lake Health Clinic / IBCCP
Jennifer Schorsch, IBCCP Coordinator
McHenry County Dept. of Health
100 North Virginia Street

Crystal Lake IL 60014
Main Phone: (815) 459-5151 

Clinic Phone: (815)334-1498, Fax: (815) 334-4637

IBCCP Phone: (815) 334-0232. Fax: (815) 334-4687

Dental Clinic Division
Sachin Verma, DDS
SXVerma@co.mchenry.il.us
McHenry County Cooperative Dental Clinic
237 Main Street
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 337-5616 Fax: (815) 337-5624

 

 

 

 

PNJG