McHenry County Department of Health

Department Contact Info

Print

Contact UsDepartment Contact Info: 815-334-4510 or health@co.mchenry.il.us

Administration Division
Michael Hill, Public Health Administrator
RMHill@co.mchenry.il.us
Joseph E. Gugle, Manager for Planning, Personnel & Administration
JEGugle@co.mchenry.il.us
Keri Zaleski, Community Information Coordinator/PIO
KAZaleski@co.mchenry.il.us
Debra Dorin, Staff Development Coordinator
DLDorin@co.mchenry.il.us

McHenry County Department of Health
Building A (Upper Level)
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4510 Fax: (815) 334-4635

Veterinary Public Health Division

Maryellen Howell, Veterinary Public Health Division Manager
MGHowell@co.mhenry.il.us
McHenry County Department of Health
McHenry County Animal Control & Adoption Center
100 North Virginia Street
Crystal Lake IL 60014
Phone: (815) 459-6222 Fax: (815) 334-4682

Environmental Health Division
Patricia Nomm, Director of Environmental Health
PMNomm@co.mchenry.il.us
McHenry County Department of Health
Building A (Lower Level)
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4585 Fax: (815) 334-4637

Public Health Nursing Division 

Pamela Morzos, Public Health Nursing Director
PAMorzos@co.mchenry.il.us
McHenry County Department of Health
Building A (Upper Level)
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4510 Fax: (815) 334-0192

Building B (TB & Clinics)
McHenry County Department of Health
Building B (corner of Route 47 & Ware Rd.)
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4500 Fax: (815) 334-0193

Crystal Lake Health Clinic / IBCCP
Jennifer Schorsch, IBCCP Coordinator
McHenry County Department of Health
100 North Virginia Street
Crystal Lake IL 60014
Main Phone: (815) 459-5151
Clinic Phone: (815)334-1498, Fax: (815) 334-4637
IBCCP Phone: (815) 334-0232. Fax: (815) 334-4687

Dental Clinic Division
No longer in operation, patients with questions:
Phone: (815) 334-4510