Show/Hide

All McHenry County government facilities will be closed on Monday, May 30th in observance of Memorial Day.

McHenry County Department of Health

Department Contact Info

Print

Contact UsDepartment Contact Info: 815-334-4510 or health@co.mchenry.il.us

Administration Division
Michael Hill, Public Health Administrator
RMHill@co.mchenry.il.us
Joseph E. Gugle, Manager for Planning, Personnel & Administration
JEGugle@co.mchenry.il.us
Keri Zaleski, Community Information Coordinator/PIO
KAZaleski@co.mchenry.il.us
Maryellen Howell, Staff Development Coordinator
MGHowell@co.mchenry.il.us
McHenry County Department of Health
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4510 Fax: (815) 334-4635

Veterinary Public Health Division
Kara Ploncyznski, Interim Veterinary Division Manager
KMPloncz@co.mchenry.il.us
McHenry County Department of Health
McHenry County Animal Control
100 North Virginia Street
Crystal Lake IL 60014
Phone: (815) 459-6222 Fax: (815) 334-4682

Environmental Health Division
Patricia Nomm, Director of Environmental Health
PMNomm@co.mchenry.il.us
McHenry County Department of Health
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4585 Fax: (815) 334-4637

Nursing Division 
Pamela Morzos, Director of Nursing
PAMorzos@co.mchenry.il.us
McHenry County Department of Health
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4510 Fax: (815)338-7661

Building B (TB & Clinics)
McHenry County Department of Health
Building B (corner of Route 47 & Ware Rd.)
2200 North Seminary Ave
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 334-4500 Fax: (815) 337-8740

Crystal Lake Health Clinic / IBCCP
Jennifer Schorsch, IBCCP Coordinator
McHenry County Department of Health
100 North Virginia Street
Crystal Lake IL 60014
Main Phone: (815) 459-5151
Clinic Phone: (815)334-1498, Fax: (815) 334-4637
IBCCP Phone: (815) 334-0232. Fax: (815) 334-4687

Dental Clinic Division
Rosa Bellido-Griffin, DMD, Dentist/Dental Clinic Coordinator
RBGriffin@co.mchenry.il.us
McHenry County Department of Health Dental Clinic
237 Main Street
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: (815) 337-5616 Fax: (815) 337-5624