McHenry County Department of Health - Environmental Health

Solid Waste Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

 

 

 DATE AGENDA  PRESENTATION 
 July 25, 2012  Agenda  Presentation
September 26, 2012   Agenda  
October 24, 2012   Agenda  Presentation

 November 15, 2012

(Joint Committee Meeting)

 Agenda  
February 26, 2014   Agenda  
April 16, 2014  Agenda  
July 16, 2014  Agenda  
October 15, 2014   Agenda  
January 21, 2015  Agenda  
February 25, 2015  Agenda  
April 29, 2015  Agenda

 

October 21, 2015

Agenda   
 January 27, 2016  Agenda  
 April 13, 2016  Agenda  
August 17, 2016  Agenda   
 March 21, 2017 Agenda   
 July 10, 2017 Agenda   

 

 Solid Waste Plan Survey

  

Current members of the Solid Waste Advisory Committee:

Name Email TERM ENDS 

Kimberly Hankins
McHenry County College -- Sustainability Center

khankins@mchenry.edu 9/17/2018

Mike Brink

Waste Management

mbrink@wm.com 9/17/2018

Steve Schweinsberg

Prairieland Recycling and Disposal

steve@prairielanddisposal.com 9/17/2018

Dan Volkers

McHenry County Farm Bureau

mcfbmgr@att.net 9/17/2019

Pat Dieckhoff

Representative from General Public; Retired Sustainability Specialist / Educator

tpdieckhoff@ameritech.net 9/17/2018
Barbara Day

Environmental Defenders of McHenry County

barbjday1934@gmail.com 9/17/2019

Nancy Lorch

City of McHenry

nlorch@ci.mchenry.il.us

9/17/2019

Sandi Rusher

Village of Spring Grove

srusher@springgrovevillage.com 9/17/2019 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer