McHenry County Department of Health - Health Administration
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

Annual Reports admin 2016

Board of Health
Board of Health information (Information, meeting agendas and minutes)

Records
Vital Records (Birth Certificates, Death Certificates)

Employment
County Job Openings

Community Planning 
Healthy Community Studies and IPLAN

ADMINISTRATION DIVISION STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Hill Public Health Administrator 815-334-4575 RMHill@co.mchenry.il.us
Joseph E. Gugle Manager for Planning, Personnel and Admin 815-334-4574 JEGugle@co.mchenry.il.us
Debra L. Dorin Staff Development Coordinator 815-334-4595 DLDorin@co.mchenry.il.us
Maria G. Sanchez Office Assistant II 815-334-4606 MGSanchez@co.mchenry.il.us
Darleen R. Volant Office Assistant II 815-334-4572 DRVolant@co.mchenry.il.us
Keri A Zaleski Community Information Coordinator 815-334-4456 KAZaleski@co.mchenry.il.us
Benjamin J. Baer Epidemiologist 815-334-0275 BJBaer@co.mchenry.il.us
Karin L. Dietz Accountant II 815-334-4571 KLDietz@co.mchenry.il.us
Hillary P. Huntington Accounting Assistant II 815-334-4459 HPHuntington@co.mchenry.il.us
Virginia S. Egan Accounting Assistant I 815-334-4535 VSEgan@co.mchenry.il.us


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer