Planning and Development - Dennis Sandquist, Director

Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print
 
NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Dennis Sandquist
Department Director
815-334-4548
dasandquist@co.mchenry.il.us
Deb Sorensen  Code Enforcement Officer Inspector 815-334-4567  dlsorensen@co.mchenry.il.us
ADMINISTRATION

 
Cindy Magee
Office Manager
815-334-4564
clmagee@co.mchenry.il.us
Patty Barrett
Administrative Tech
815-334-4570
pabarret@co.mchenry.il.us
Audrey Martin  Administrative Specialist  815-334-4550  abmartin@co.mchenry.il.us 
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT



Hans Mach
CD Administrator
815-334-4089
hdmach@co.mchenry.il.us
Zach Klehr CD Specialist 815-334-4088 zaklehr@co.mchenry.il.us
Lynnsey Osborne
Administrative Specialist
815-334-4227
ljosborne@co.mchenry.il.us
Jena Hencin
CD Specialist
815-334-4552
jmhencin@co.mchenry.il.us
MCSEEP



Bill Donato
MCSEEP Director
815-334-4054
wcdonato@co.mchenry.il.us
Larry Fischer
Instructor
815-334-4517
ljfischer@co.mchenry.il.us
PLANNING, ZONING & LAND USE



Darrell Moore
Deputy Director Zoning Enforcement Officer
815-334-4549
dnmoore@co.mchenry.il.us
Deb Barrett
GIS /Mapping/Tech
815-334-4544
dtbaret@co.mchenry.il.us
Sean Foley
Planner
815-334-4215
smfoley@co.mchenry.il.us
Kim Kolner  Senior Planner  815-334-4555  kskolner@co.mchenry.il.us 
Kim Scharlow  Zoning Coordinator  815-334-4561  kbscharlow@co.mchenry.il.us 
BUILDING DIVISION      
Adam Wallen Building Enforcement Officer 815-334-4568  apwallen@co.mchenry.il.us 
Shawn Haak  Plans Examiner  815-334-4569  sphaak@co.mchenryl.il.us 
John Ciasto Plans Examiner  815-334-4565  jmciasto@co.mchenry.il.us 
Kevin Huntley Plans Examiner   815-334-4562 kghuntley@co.mchenry.il.us
Dwayne Beckman Building Inspector  815-334-4545  dabeckman@co.mchenry.il.us
Lance Kubicek  Building Inspector  815-334-4542  lakubicek@co.mchenry.il.us 
Phil Muska Plumbing Inspector 815-334-4597 
pamuska@co.mchenry.il.us
WATER RESOURCES       
Joanna Colletti  Water Resources Manager  815-334-4540  jscolletti@co.mchenry.il.us 
Sarah Salomon Water Resources Engineer  815-334-4563  snsalomon@co.mchenry.il.us
Tim Frisbie  Water Resources Engineer  815-334-4520  tdfrisbie@co.mchenry.il.us 
Anwar Azeem Water Resources Engineer  815-334-4649  asazeem@co.mchenry.il.us 
 Scott Kuykendall  Water Resource Specialist 815-334-2863   shkuykendall@co.mchenry.il.us